بيت > منتجات > الملدنات العامة > ديسونونيل فثالات
ديسونونيل فثالات
  • ديسونونيل فثالاتديسونونيل فثالات

ديسونونيل فثالات

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Diisononyl Phthalate. Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) عبارة عن مادة ملدنة شائعة الاستخدام يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق أسترة أنهيدريد الفثاليك وكحول أيزونيل. يتميز ديسونونيل فثالات (DINP) بإمكانية ذوبان جيدة في الطور ، والتقلب ، والتنقل ، وعدم السمية ، ويمكن أن يمنح المنتجات مقاومة جيدة للضوء ، ومقاومة للحرارة ، مقاومة الشيخوخة ، وخصائص العزل الكهربائي. يتفوق أدائها الشامل على DOP ، حيث توفر Aosen للعملاء جودة عالية وأسعار رخيصة Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) ، كمادة ملدنة أساسية ، ومقاومة ممتازة للماء والاستخراج ، وسمية منخفضة ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، وخصائص عزل كهربائية ممتازة ، يستخدم المنتج على نطاق واسع في أفلام الألعاب والأسلاك والكابلات. إذا كان لديك اهتمام لدينا Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عينة!

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

Aosen Diisononyl Phthalate هو سائل زيتي شفاف برائحة خفيفة. هذا المنتج هو ملدن رئيسي للأغراض العامة مع أداء ممتاز. كاس رقم 28553-12-0 ، غير قابل للذوبان في الماء. يحتوي Diisononyl Phthalate (DINP) على وزن جزيئي أكبر وسلسلة كربون أطول ، لذلك يتمتع بأداء أفضل للشيخوخة ومقاومة الهجرة ومقاومة الاستخراج ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية.


كمورد موثوق به ، تزود Aosen دائمًا العملاء بجودة عالية ومهارات فائقة في Diisononyl Phthalate (DINP) ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لبعض العملاء الذين ينتجون منتجات Soft PVC ، والمطاط ، والأشرطة اللاصقة ، والأحذية ، والأثاث ، وأنابيب المياه ، والشريط اللاصق ، UL 60 سلك وكابل درجة ، لتحسين دورة الإنتاج ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

 

صفات اوزين ديسونونيل فثالات

غرض

تحديد

مظهر

سائل زيتي شفاف

الكثافة 20 جم / سم مكعب

0.970-0.990

كروما (بت-كو)

â 100 #

محتوى استر ،٪

95

رُطُوبَة،٪

â 0.2

القيمة الحمضية (mgloh / g)

â € 0.1

 

تعبئة ونقل اوزين ديسونونيل فثالات

بالنظر إلى خصائص المنتج ، يجب تحميله وتفريغه برفق أثناء النقل لمنع الاصطدام والمطر والتعرض للشمس والتلوث. يجب تخزين المنتجات في مستودع جيد التهوية وجاف ونظيف ، ويُحظر تمامًا التكديس العبوة 1000 كجم / برميل IBC أو 200 كجم / برميل

 



الكلمات الساخنة: Diisononyl Phthalate ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، الصين ، المصنع ، عينة مجانية ، السعر ، العلامات التجارية ، السعر

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > General Plasticizer > Diisononyl Phthalate
Diisononyl Phthalate
  • Diisononyl PhthalateDiisononyl Phthalate

Diisononyl Phthalate

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Diisononyl Phthalate. Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) is a commonly used plasticizer obtained by esterification of phthalic anhydride and isononyl alcohol.Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) has good phase solubility, volatility, mobility, and non-toxicity, and can endow products with good light resistance, heat resistance, aging resistance, and electrical insulation properties. Its comprehensive performance is superior to DOP. Aosen provide customers with high quality and cheap price Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) ,as an essential plasticizer, Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) excellent water and extraction resistance, low toxicity, aging resistance, and excellent electrical insulation properties, the product is widely used in toy films, wires, and cables. if you have interest our Diisononyl phthalate (DINP) ,feel free to contact us for sample!

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Aosen Diisononyl Phthalate is a transparent oily liquid with a slight odor. This product is a general-purpose main plasticizer with excellent performance. Cas No.28553-12-0,insoluble in water. Diisononyl Phthalate (DINP) has a larger molecular weight and longer carbon chain, so it has better aging performance, migration resistance, extraction resistance, and high temperature resistance.


As a reliable supplier, Aosen always supply customer with high quality and superior proformance for Diisononyl Phthalate (DINP),especially suitable for some customers who producing Soft PVC products, rubber, adhesive tape, footwear, furniture, water pipes, adhesive tape, UL 60 degree wire and cable, to optimized to production cycle, improve production efficiency.

 

Properities Of Aosen Diisononyl Phthalate

Item

Specifications

Appearance

Transparent oily liquid

Density 20℃,g/cm³

0.970-0.990

Chroma(pt-co)

≤100#

Ester content,%

≥95

Moisture,%

≤0.2

Acid value (mgloh/g)

≤0.1

 

Packaging And Transportation Of Aosen Diisononyl Phthalate

Considering the characteristics of the product, it should be loaded and discharge lightly during transportation to prevent collision, rain, sun exposure, and pollution. Products should be stored in a ventilated, dry, and clean warehouse, and stacking is strictly prohibited.The Packaging is 1000kg/IBC drum or 200kg/drum

 



Hot Tags: Diisononyl Phthalate, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Free Sample, Price, Brands, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.