بيت > منتجات > مواد أحادية > نكهة طبيعية ورائحة

نكهة طبيعية ورائحة الصين مصنعون وموردون ومصنعون

اطلب Aosen Natural Flavor and Fragrancenow! Aosen هي واحدة من الموردين الصينيين المحترفين والمصنعين والمصدرين الموثوقين للنكهة الطبيعية والعطور. توفر النكهات والعطور الطبيعية بجودة عالية ورخيصة الثمن للعملاء خيارات متعددة لتطبيقاتهم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مخزون متوفر وأفضل سعر من نكهة وعطر Aosen الطبيعي ، اسأل عينة بسرعة!

 

ترتبط النكهة والعطور الطبيعية ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالحياة اليومية ، ويتم تقطير نكهة عطرية وعطر الطبيعة من مواد خام طبيعية 100٪. توفر Aosen نكهات وعطور طبيعية مختلفة ، مثل Isolongifolene ، و Beta caryophyllene ، و Longifolene ، و Vanillylacetone ، و Para Cymenem ، و Alpha Pinene ، و P-Menthane ، و Gamma Terpinene ، و Alpha Terpinene ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ Aosen Natural Flavor و Fragranceprovide الحلول المقابلة للعناية الشخصية ، العناية المنزلية ، تطبيقات صناعية. تلتزم Aosen Natural Flavor and Fragrance دائمًا بتزويد العملاء بمواد آمنة ومبتكرة ومستدامة.

 

النكهة والعطور الطبيعية Aosen بجودة عالية وإمداد ثابت وميزة قابلة للتخصيص ، كانت شائعة في الداخل والخارج. تم اعتماد اتفاق النكهة والعطور الطبيعية من قبل ISO9001. اتصل بنا للحصول على نكهة طبيعية ورائحة دعونا نبني معًا عالمًا أخضر منخفض الكربون.

View as  
 
إيزولونجيفولين

إيزولونجيفولين

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Isolongifolene. Isolongifolene عبارة عن مادة يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق الأزمرة التحفيزية وتقطير longifolene ، مع نشاط كيميائي خاص ، Isolongifolene مادة خام مهمة لتصنيع سلسلة من العطور الخشبية. توفر Aosen للعملاء نقاوة مختلفة من Isolongifolene ، لمساعدتهم على حل مشاكل fomula في تطبيقاتهم.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
بيتا كاريوفيلين

بيتا كاريوفيلين

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Beta caryophyllene. بيتا كاريوفيلين هي فئة من سيسكيتيربينويدس ثنائي الحلقات. بيتا كاريوفيلين هو نكهة طعام مسموح بها ، وتوجد بيتا كاريوفيلين في الليمون والجريب فروت وجوزة الطيب والفلفل والتوت والكشمش الأسود وزيت أوراق القرفة وزيت أوراق القرنفل. توفر Aosen للعملاء نقاوة مختلفة من Beta caryophyllene ، لمساعدتهم على حل مشاكل fomula في تطبيقاتهم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ Beta Caryophyllene ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عينة!

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
لونجيفولين

لونجيفولين

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Longifolene. Longifolene هو سيسكيتيربين ثلاثي الحلقات يحتوي على حوالي 60٪ ~ 78٪ من زيت التربنتين الثقيل. Longifolene هو عطر طبيعي مستخرج من زيت التربنتين الثقيل وله نشاط كيميائي خاص. إنها مادة خام للراتنجات الاصطناعية ، والعطور الاصطناعية ، وعوامل التعويم ، والتوليف العضوي Aosen تزود العملاء بنقاوة مختلفة Longifolene ، لمساعدتهم على حل مشاكل fomula في تطبيقها. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتج Longifolene ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عينة!

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
فانيليلاسيتون

فانيليلاسيتون

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لفانيليلاسيتون. يُطلق على Vanillylacetone أيضًا اسم Gingerone ، وهو مكون مستخرج من جذمور نبات الزنجبيل. الفانيليلاسيتون هو أبيض بلور أصفر. مثل الزنجبيل نفسه ، له رائحة فريدة ونفاذة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحتوي Vanillylacetone أيضًا على بعض التأثيرات المسكنة والمضادة للالتهابات. وهي مفيدة جدا في حياتنا ، وهي من التوابل التي لا غنى عنها في الحياة. تزود Aosen العملاء بجودة عالية من Vanillylacetone ، لمساعدتهم على حل مشاكل fomula في تطبيقاتهم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بفانيليلاسيتون ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عينة!

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مينثيل PCA

مينثيل PCA

تعتبر Aosen New Material موردًا محترفًا وموثوقًا لـ Menthyl PCA. يُسمى Menthyl PCA أيضًا باسم Menthyl L-proline، Menthyl PCA هو سائل عديم اللون إلى أصفر شاحب مع رائحة الخشب والفواكه والأعشاب. Menthyl PCA هو مرطب خفيف وعامل بارد ذو تأثير ترطيب طبيعي وشعور بارد خفيف. يستخدم Menthyl PCA على نطاق واسع في المنتجات المهدئة اليومية، والشامبو، ومحلول الاستحمام، والعطور، وندى الزهور، ومرطب الجلد، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان لديك اهتمام بـ Menthyl PCA، فاتصل بنا بحرية للحصول على عينة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أكسيد الكاريوفيلين

أكسيد الكاريوفيلين

تعتبر Aosen New Material موردًا محترفًا وموثوقًا لأكسيد الكاريوفيلين. أكسيد كاريوفيلين هو مسحوق بلوري أبيض مع رائحة الفاكهة الحلوة. أكسيد الكاريوفيلين هو تربينويد مؤكسد موجود في مجموعة متنوعة من الزيوت النباتية الأساسية. يستخدم أكسيد الكاريوفيلين كمادة حافظة في الأغذية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل، وله نشاط مضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للسرطان ومعزز لاختراق الجلد. إذا كان لديك اهتمام بأكسيد كاريوفيلين، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عينة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
الصين نكهة طبيعية ورائحة هي نوع واحد من المنتجات من مصنع AOSEN. باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والموردين في الصين ، نحن نقدم منتجات رخيصة الثمن .. لدينا العلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا "AOSEN". نحن ندعم أيضًا منتجات البيع بالجملة ونقدم عينة مجانية. يمكننا أيضا دعم قائمة الأسعار. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!

Home > Products > Monomeric Materials > Natural Flavour and Fragrance

China Natural Flavour and Fragrance Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory

Order Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragrance now! Aosen is one of professioal China supplier,manufacturer and reliable exporter for Natural Flavour and Fragrance. Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragrance with high quality and cheap price,provide customer multiple choice for their applications. Contact us for Avaliable Stock and Best Price of Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragrance, Ask a sample quickly! 

 

Natural Flavour and Fragranceare closely related with daily life, Aosen Nature Flavour and Fragrance are distilled from 100% natural raw materials. Aosen supply different Natural Flavour and Fragrance,such like Isolongifolene,Beta caryophyllene,Longifolene,Vanillylacetone,Para Cymenem,Alpha Pinene,P-Menthane,Gamma Terpinene,Alpha Terpinene ,etc;Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragranceprovide corresponding solutions for Personal Care, Home Care, Industrial Applications. Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragrance have always committed to providing customers with Safe,Innovative and Sustainable Materials.

 

Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragrancewith high quality ,stable supplyment and Customizable feature, was popular at home and abroad.Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragrance has accredited by ISO9001. Contact us for Aosen Natural Flavour and Fragrance and let’s build low-carbon green world together.

View as  
 
Para Cymene

Para Cymene

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Para Cymene. Para cymene is a transition from D-limonene, and after transformation, it becomes a more stable paracymene with a more stable chemical structure. Para cymene is an important chemical product and widely used organic intermediate Aosen provide customers with high quality Para Cymene, to asist them solve the fomula problems in their application. If you interest our Para Cymene, feel free to contact us for sample!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Isolongifolene

Isolongifolene

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Isolongifolene. Isolongifolene is a substances obtained by catalytic isomerization and distillation of longifolene, with the special chemical activity,Isolongifolene is an important raw material for synthesizing a series of woody fragrances. Aosen provide customers with different purity Isolongifolene, to asist them solve the fomula problems in their application.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Beta Caryophyllene

Beta Caryophyllene

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Beta caryophyllene. Beta caryophyllene is a class of bicyclic sesquiterpenoids. Beta caryophyllene is a permitted food flavor.Beta caryophyllene is found in lemon, grapefruit, nutmeg, pepper, raspberry, black currant, cinnamon leaf oil, and clove leaf oil. Aosen provide customers with different purity Beta caryophyllene, to asist them solve the fomula problems in their application. If you interest our Beta Caryophyllene, feel free to contact us for sample!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Longifolene

Longifolene

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Longifolene. Longifolene is a tricyclic sesquiterpene that contains about 60% ~ 78% of heavy turpentine oil. Longifolene is a natural fragrance extracted from heavy turpentine oil and has special chemical activity. It is a raw material for synthetic resins, synthetic fragrances, flotation agents, and organic synthesis Aosen provide customers with different purity Longifolene, to asist them solve the fomula problems in their application. If you interest our Longifolene, feel free to contact us for sample!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Vanillylacetone

Vanillylacetone

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Vanillylacetone. Vanillylacetone also called Gingerone ,it is an ingredient extracted from the rhizome of the plant ginger. Vanillylacetone is white to yellow crystal. Like ginger itself, it has a unique smell and is pungent. Meanwhile ,Vanillylacetone also has certain analgesic and anti-inflammatory effects. It is very useful in our life, and is one of the indispensable seasoning spices in life. Aosen provide customers with high quality Vanillylacetone, to asist them solve the fomula problems in their application. If you interest our Vanillylacetone, feel free to contact us for sample!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Alpha Pinene

Alpha Pinene

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Alpha Pinene. Alpha Pinene is the main component of turpentine and many plant essential oils, with double bonds, bridge rings, and chiral carbon atoms in its molecules. It is a class of compounds with special structures and good application prospects. Alpha Pinene can be distilled to Alpha Pinene is separated from turpentine and synthesized into a series of fine chemical raw materials or products. Aosen provide customers with high quality Alpha Pinene, to asist them solve the fomula problems in their application. If you interest our Alpha Pinene, feel free to contact us for sample!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
China Natural Flavour and Fragrance is one kind of products from AOSEN factory. As the one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China, we provide cheap price products..We have our own brands "AOSEN". We also support wholesale products and provide free sample. We can also support price list. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!