بيت > منتجات > مساعدات المعالجة

مساعدات المعالجة الصين مصنعون وموردون ومصنعون

Aosen هي شركة تصنيع مهنية ومورد ومصدر موثوق به لمساعدات المعالجة. توفر مساعدات المعالجة ذات الجودة العالية والقدرة المستقرة والسعر المناسب للعملاء خيارات متعددة لتطبيقاتهم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مخزون متاح وأفضل سعر لمساعدات المعالجة Aosen ، AskProcessing Aidssample الآن!
مساعدات المعالجة Aosen هي مواد مختلفة تساهم في التقدم السلس للإنتاج والمعالجة. توريد مختلف مساعدات المعالجة ، مثل إيثيلين بيس ستيراميد ، إيثيلين بيس ستيراميد ، إيثيلين بيس أوولياميد ، إيثيلين بيس -12-هيدروكسيستيراميد ، ستيريل إركاميد ، إيثيلين بيس لوراميد ، إلخ. راتينج PVC عرضة للتحلل ، والسيولة السيئة ، وقوة التأثير المنخفضة ، ومقاومة الطقس السيئة أثناء المعالجة. لذلك ، يجب إضافة معينات المعالجة أثناء عملية المعالجة لتحسين أدائها.
كانت مساعدات المعالجة Aosen ذات الجودة العالية والإمداد المستقر والميزة القابلة للتخصيص شائعة في الداخل والخارج. اتصل بنا للحصول على مساعدات معالجة معينة ودعونا نبني معًا عالمًا أخضر منخفض الكربون.
View as  
 
إيثيلين بيس أوولياميد

إيثيلين بيس أوولياميد

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Ethylene Bis Oleamide. Ethylene Bis Oleamide عبارة عن شمع صناعي ، وهو أحد مكونات المعالجة متعددة الوظائف ، وهو نوع من مركبات بيساميد الأحماض الدهنية. عامل مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة للسيلوفان. يتم استخدام الإيثيلين ثنائي الأولياميد بجودة عالية وغير مكلف لتزويد العملاء بحلول شاملة في استخدامهم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا Ethylene Bis Oleamide ، فسنكون سعداء لتزويدك بالعينات التي نقدمها لك لتجربتها في المشاريع المحتملة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
تعديل إيثيلين بيس ستيراميد

تعديل إيثيلين بيس ستيراميد

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومُصنِّع لـ Modify Ethylene Bis Stearamide.Modify Ethylene Bis Stearamide هو مساعد معالجة متعدد الوظائف ، وهو نوع من مركبات بيساميد الأحماض الدهنية ، والتي تعتمد على إيثيلين بيسستراميد وتقدم مجموعات قطبية. تعديل Ethylene Bis Stearamide له تشتت أفضل وتزييت لامع ، بالإضافة إلى تأثيرات تحرير الاستاتيكية والعفن. إنه متوافق جيدًا مع الراتنجات الاصطناعية مثل ABS ، PVC ، راتينج الفينول ، البوليسترين ، إلخ. أثناء معالجة المنتجات البلاستيكية ، يوجد احتكاك بين جزيئات البلاستيك وبين البلاستيك والعفن ، أي الاحتكاك الداخلي والاحتكاك الخارجي. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة مواد التشحيم المناسبة إلى تقليل الاحتكاك الداخلي والخارجي ، وتحسين سيولة المواد المنصهرة ، وتقليل التحلل الحراري ، وتحسين تشطيب سطح المنتجات. Aosen قم بتعديل Ethylene Bis Stearamide بجودة عالية وغير مكلفة ل......

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
إيثيلين بيس ستيراميد

إيثيلين بيس ستيراميد

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لإيثيلين بيس ستيراميد. إيثيلين بيس ستيراميد (EBS) هو مساعد معالجة متعدد الوظائف ، وهو نوع من مركبات بيساميد الأحماض الدهنية. يحتوي هيكل Ethylene Bis Stearamide على مجموعات أميد قطبية ومجموعتين مسعورتين مع سلاسل كربون طويلة ، مما يجعلها تتميز بتشحيم درجات الحرارة العالية وانخفاض درجة الحرارة المضادة للالتصاق ؛ لديها توافق جيد مع الراتنجات الاصطناعية مثل ABS ، PVC ، راتنجات الفينول ، البوليسترين ، إلخ. Aosen Ethylene Bis Stearamide بجودة عالية وغير مكلفة لتزويد العملاء بحلول شاملة في استخدامها. إذا كنت مهتمًا بإيثيلين بيس ستيراميد ، فسوف يسعدنا أن نوفر لك عيناتنا لتجربتها في المشاريع المحتملة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
إيثيلين بيس -12-هيدروكسيستيراميد

إيثيلين بيس -12-هيدروكسيستيراميد

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide. الإيثيلين Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide هو مقدمة للمجموعات القطبية على أساس EBS. لا يحتوي الإيثيلين Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide على خصائص EBS فحسب ، بل يتميز أيضًا بتشتت أفضل وتزييت لامع ، بالإضافة إلى تأثيرات مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة وإطلاق العفن. استخدامهم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالإيثيلين Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide الخاص بنا ، فسوف يسعدنا أن نوفر لك عيناتنا لتجربتها في مشاريع التطوير.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
Stearyl Erucamide

Stearyl Erucamide

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Stearyl Erucamide. Stearyl Erucamide هو مركب أميد دهني. يتمتع Stearyl Erucamide بخصائص مقاومة ممتازة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، ومناسب بشكل خاص لمعالجة درجات الحرارة العالية للبلاستيك البولي أوليفين والبولي أميد والبوليستر وراتنجات الأكريليك ، على نحو سلس ومشحّم ومضاد للالتصاق وإزالة القوالب. الحلول في استخدامها. إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ Stearyl Erucamide ، فسيسعدنا تزويدك بالعينات التي نقدمها لك لتجربتها في مشاريع التطوير.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
إيثيلين بيس Lauramide

إيثيلين بيس Lauramide

Aosen New Material هي مورد محترف وموثوق ومصنع لـ Ethylene Bis Lauramide. Ethylene Bis Lauramide هو مساعد معالجة متعدد الوظائف ، وهو نوع من مركبات بيساميد الأحماض الدهنية. أداء Ethylene Bis Lauramide أفضل من EBS ، يتمتع Ethylene Bis Lauramide بخصائص فريدة من نوعها لنقطة انصهار عالية ولزوجة منخفضة في جسم الذوبان وحركة جيدة جدًا ، في جسم الذوبان عند درجة حرارة عالية ، و abs ، ps ، pp ، pc ، التوافق مع راتينج PVC ممتاز ؛ التقارب القوي مع الأصباغ أو الحشوات ، هو في حد ذاته نظام تزييت ، يمكن أن يقلل من الراتنج والأجزاء الميكانيكية الساخنة للرابطة. قم بتخصيص Ethylene Bis Lauramide بجودة عالية وغير مكلفة لتزويد العملاء بحلول شاملة في استخدامهم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشركة Ethylene Bis Lauramide الخاصة بنا ، فسوف يسعدنا أن نوفر لك عيناتنا لتجربة مشاريع التطوير.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
الصين مساعدات المعالجة هي نوع واحد من المنتجات من مصنع AOSEN. باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والموردين في الصين ، نحن نقدم منتجات رخيصة الثمن .. لدينا العلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا "AOSEN". نحن ندعم أيضًا منتجات البيع بالجملة ونقدم عينة مجانية. يمكننا أيضا دعم قائمة الأسعار. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!

Home > Products > Processing Aids

China Processing Aids Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory

Aosen is a professioal manufacturer and reliable supplier and exporter for Processing Aids. Aosen Processing Aids with high quality,stable capacity and favorable Price,provide customer multiple choice for their applications. Contact us for Avaliable Stock and Best Price of Aosen Processing Aids, Ask Processing Aids sample now!
Aosen Processing Aids are various substances that contribute to the smooth progress of production and processing. Aosen supply customers with different Processing Aids, such as Ethylene Bis Stearamide,Modified Ethylene Bis Stearamide, Ethylene Bis Oleamide, Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide,Stearyl Erucamide,Ethylene Bis Lauramide ,etc. PVC resin is prone to decomposition, poor fluidity, low impact strength, and poor weather resistance during processing. Therefore,processing aids need to be added during the processing process to improve its performance.
Aosen Processing Aids with high quality ,stable supplyment and Customizable feature, was popular at home and abroad.Aosen Processing Aids has accredited by ISO9001. Contact us for Aosen Processing Aids and let’s build low-carbon green world together.
View as  
 
Ethylene Bis Oleamide

Ethylene Bis Oleamide

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Ethylene Bis Oleamide. Ethylene Bis Oleamide is a synthetic wax, one of multifunctional processing aid, and it is a type fatty acid bisamide compounds.Ethylene Bis Oleamide used as a lubricant, brightener, smoothing agent, anti adhesion agent, and release agent in plastics, and as an antistatic agent for cellophane. Aosen Ethylene Bis Oleamide with high quality and inexpensive to provide customers all-around solutions in their using. If you interest our Ethylene Bis Oleamide, we shall be glad to supply you with our samples for you to trial to the potential projects.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Modify Ethylene Bis Stearamide

Modify Ethylene Bis Stearamide

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Modify Ethylene Bis Stearamide.Modify Ethylene Bis Stearamide is a multifunctional processing aid, and it is a type fatty acid bisamide compounds,which is based on ethylene bisstearamide and introduces polar groups. Modify Ethylene Bis Stearamide has better dispersion and bright lubrication, as well as antistatic and mold release effects. It has good compatibility with synthetic resins such as ABS, PVC, phenolic resin, polystyrene, etc. During the processing of plastic products, there exists friction between plastic molecules and between plastic and mold, namely, internal friction and external friction. Adding appropriate lubricants can reduce internal and external friction, improve the fluidity of molten materi......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ethylene Bis Stearamide

Ethylene Bis Stearamide

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Ethylene Bis Stearamide.Ethylene Bis Stearamide (EBS) is a multifunctional processing aid, and it is a type fatty acid bisamide compounds. Ethylene Bis Stearamide structure contains polar amide groups and two hydrophobic groups with long carbon chains, making it characterized by high temperature lubricity and low temperature anti adhesion; It has good compatibility with synthetic resins such as ABS, PVC, phenolic resin, polystyrene, etc. Aosen Ethylene Bis Stearamide with high quality and inexpensive to provide customers all-around solutions in their using. If you interest our Ethylene Bis Stearamide, we shall be glad to supply you with our samples for you to trial to the potential projects.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide

Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide. Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide is a introduction of polar groups on the basis of EBS. Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide not only has EBS characteristics, but also has better dispersion and bright lubrication, as well as antistatic and mold release effects. Aosen Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide with high quality and inexpensive to provide customers all-around solutions in their using. If you interest our Ethylene Bis-12-Hydroxystearamide, we shall be glad to supply you with our samples for you to trial to the develop projects.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Stearyl Erucamide

Stearyl Erucamide

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Stearyl Erucamide. Stearyl Erucamide is a fatty amide compound. Stearyl Erucamide has excellent high temperature resistance characteristics, especially suitable for high temperature processing of polyolefin plastics, polyamide, polyester and acrylic resins, smooth, lubricating, anti-stick and demoulding. Aosen Stearyl Erucamide with high quality and inexpensive to provide customers all-around solutions in their using. If you interest our Stearyl Erucamide, we shall be glad to supply you with our samples for you to trial to the develop projects.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ethylene Bis Lauramide

Ethylene Bis Lauramide

Aosen New Material is a professional and reliable supplier and manufacturer of Ethylene Bis Lauramide. Ethylene Bis Lauramide is a multifunctional processing aid, and it is a type fatty acid bisamide compounds. Ethylene Bis Lauramide performance is better than EBS, Ethylene Bis Lauramide has the unique properties of high melting point and low viscosity in the melt body and very good mobility, in the melt body at high temperature, it and abs, ps, pp, pc, pvc resin compatibility is excellent; Strong affinity with pigments or fillers, it is itself a lubrication system, can reduce the resin and hot mechanical parts of the bond. Aosen Ethylene Bis Lauramide with high quality and inexpensive to provide customers all-around solutions in their using. If you interest our Ethylene Bis Lauramide, we......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
China Processing Aids is one kind of products from AOSEN factory. As the one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China, we provide cheap price products..We have our own brands "AOSEN". We also support wholesale products and provide free sample. We can also support price list. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!